About Us

We implement the full production cycle of medical, cosmetic and hygienic products – from raw materials cooking to the finished product packaging. Also, we provide various packaging options for our products.

Quality Policy

Founded in 1999, I.C. ASEPTICA (I.C. Aseptica LLC) is the Europe's largest high-tech industrial enterprise established to manufacture disposable medical, hygiene and perfumery products. I.C. Aseptica has its own fleet of the European-grade production equipment. The enterprise has its own laboratory, warehouse premises equipped as required for careful storage of raw materials, components and finished products, and there is a licensed pharmaceutical warehouse. The company is engaged in active and fruitful cooperation with national pharmaceutical distributors: Katren Research and Manufacturing Complex Joint Stock Company, BSS LLC, Protek Implementation Center Joint Stock Company, Russblankoizdat (Komus) LLC federal distributor, Generium Joint Stock Company R&D Company, pharmacy chains – 36,6, Rigla LLC; the leading healthcare providers, emergency medical services, blood transfusion stations. The Company's OEM partners include: Aeroflot, Russian Railways, Unilever, METRO Cash & Carry, L’Etoile, Ulybka Radugi, RIVE GAUCHE.
  • 22 years
  • 150+
  • 900+
Protection, Care, Health is a clear and precise philosophy of I.C. Aseptica LLC. The top management of the company declares a long-term quality policy and lays down the following principles for its implementation in daily activities: 1. The main value of the company is its employees, therefore the main concern of the company's top management is enabling an enthusiastic employee, who will consciously give the company their knowledge, skills, experience and contribute to the prosperity of the company. 2. Professionals must create quality. Professionalism can only be achieved by consistent and advanced training of the company's employees. 3. The company works for its consumer, therefore, when solving all issues of the company operations, the priority is to meet the requirements and expectations of product and service consumers. 4. Every company employee works to satisfy their internal consumer, and the output of their work transferred to the next stage of the production process must meet the requirements of this consumer. 5. Any identified discrepancies are the internal reserve of the company that will allow to constantly improve the quality of products and services provided. Concealing a discrepancy is equivalent to concealing the defect. The management of the company takes responsibility for implementing the Product Quality Policy, distributing it at all levels of management, and creating conditions for engaging the entire team in its implementation.
We find the most optimal, creative, modern and quick solution for any concepts of our customers
Chronology
  • 1999

    Establishment of the company

  • 2002

    The first million of items is manufactured

  • 2005

    The company enters the foreign markets

  • 2010

    The company wins the Aeroflot contract

  • 2014

    The BRC audit is met

  • 2015

    The manufacturing capacity exceeds 500 million per year

  • 2019

    Use of unique technologies in Russia

     

The company’s brands
Aseptica’s brands are developed in our own laboratory under the supervision of experienced technologists. Some products have been awarded the Product of the Year National Award
Our clients

Our clients include the world’s leading brands that for many years have entrusted us with the implementation of complex projects in various fields, ranging from the manufacture of wet wipes to disposable cutlery sets.

О компании

Реализуем полный цикл производства медицинской, косметической и гигиенической продукции в различных вариантах упаковки — от варки сырья до упаковки готового продукта

Политика в области качества

М.К. Асептика (ООО «М.К. Асептика») – крупнейшее в Европе высокотехнологичное промышленное предприятие по выпуску одноразовых медицинских изделий и гигиенических и парфюмерно-косметических средств, основанная в 1999 году. «М.К. Асептика» обладает собственным парком производственного оборудования европейского уровня. На территории предприятия размещена собственная лаборатория, складские помещения оборудованы всем необходимым для бережного хранения сырья, комплектующих и готовой продукции, а также есть лицензированный фармацевтический склад. Компания активно и плодотворно сотрудничает с национальными фармацевтическими дистрибьюторами: АО НПК «Катрен», ООО «БСС», АО ЦВ «Протек», федеральным дистрибьютором ООО «Руссбланкоиздат» (Комус), научно-производственной компанией АО «Генериум», аптечными сетями – «36,6», ООО «Ригла»; ведущими ЛПУ, службами скорой помощи, станциями переливания крови. Среди партнеров в области контрактного производства: «Аэрофлот», «Российские Железные Дороги», «Unilever», «МЕТРО Cash & Carry», «Л’Этуаль», «Улыбка Радуги», «РИВ ГОШ».
  • 22 года
  • 150+
  • 900+
"Защита, забота, здоровье" – ясная и четкая философия ООО "М.К. Асептика". Высшее руководство компании декларирует долговременную политику в области качества и закладывает для ее реализации в повседневной деятельности следующие принципы: 1. Главная ценность компании – сотрудники, поэтому главная забота высшего руководства компании – формирование увлеченного работника, который будет осознанно отдавать компании свои знания, умения, опыт и способствовать процветанию компании. 2. Качество должно создаваться профессионалами. Профессионализм может быть достигнут только систематическим обучением и повышением квалификации сотрудников компании. 3. Компания работает для своего внешнего потребителя, поэтому при решении всех вопросов деятельности компании приоритетным является удовлетворение требований и ожиданий потребителей продукции и услуг. 4. Каждый сотрудник компании работает для удовлетворения своего внутреннего потребителя и результаты его труда, которые он передает на следующий этап производственного процесса, должны соответствовать требованиям этого потребителя. 5. Любые выявленные несоответствия являются внутренним резервом компании, который позволяет постоянно улучшать качество продукции и предоставляемых услуг. Любое сокрытие несоответствия приравнивается к скрытию брака. Руководство компании берет на себя ответственность за реализацию Политики в области качества выпускаемой продукции, распространения ее на всех уровнях управления, а также создание условий для активного участия всего коллектива в ее реализации.
Находим наиболее оптимальное, креативное, современное и быстрое решение любых замыслов наших клиентов
Хронология
  • 1999

    Основание компании

  • 2002

    Произведен первый миллион изделий

  • 2005

    Выход на зарубежный рынок

  • 2010

    Выигран тендер «Аэрофлота»

  • 2014

    Пройден аудит BRC

  • 2015

    Объем выпуска более 500 млн в год

  • 2019

    Уникальные в РФ технологии

Собственные бренды
Бренды "М.К. Асептика" разрабатываются в собственной лаборатории под контролем опытных технологов. Некоторые продукты были отмечены национальной Премией "Товар Года"
Наши клиенты

Среди наших клиентов ведущие мировые бренды, которые уже много лет доверяют нам реализацию сложных проектов в различных направлениях, от изготовления влажных салфеток до наборов одноразовых столовых приборов.